Quake Champions Game Guide

Battle Pass

The Battle Pass is a way to unlock content and currency as you play. As you level up, you unlock the next tier of rewards. Each level reveals more and better rewards, including rare and exclusive items! Your level is reset at the beginning of each new season, allowing you to start all over and unlock new content!

There are two different reward paths:

Free Pass

Quick Play The first path is the Free Pass. These rewards do not require you have the Battle Pass, and are available to everyone!

Battle Pass

Quick Play The second path is the Battle Pass. These require you to first unlock the Battle Pass using Platinum. Not only do you receive the rewards in the Battle Pass path, but also the rewards unlocked in the Free Pass! That's 100 levels of rewards and exclusive content, just waiting for you to unlock it.
It is also possible to purchase higher levels using Platinum, if you don't want to wait for a certain reward to be unlocked. That way you won't have to miss out on an exclusive item that's just a few levels away!