Quake Champions Game Guide

Game Modes

Quake Champions consists of 10 game modes, including 5 team modes and 5 non-team modes. Each mode has a different objective, and they often require different strategies to succeed. Quake will challenge each combatant’s skills and track their progress in these eight modes.

Team Modes

  • Team Deathmatch
  • Capture the Flag
  • Attack and Defend
  • Sacrifice
  • TDM 2v2

Non-team Modes

  • Deathmatch
  • Instagib
  • Unholy Trinity
  • Hot Rockets
  • Duel